Client Testimonials


#1 Zillow & Trulia Agent in Laguna Niguel

Submit a Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

02/04/2021 -
Helped me rent ahome in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is the best! We were looking to rent in Laguna Niguel, and her listings were unbeatable, both for the quality and the price for all that we got.

She is super nice and was very responsive and accommodating. I already recommended her to a few of my friends. We will definitely work with her again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

02/02/2021 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $1.025Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Very good experience using Sari to sell my house and then represent me on my new purchase. She has tremendous knowledge in the South Orange County neighborhood I live and was able to sell my house in 1 day over asking price. Instrumental in negotiating purchase price of new home, she has all the tools you look for in a quality Realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

02/02/2021 -
Sold ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Newport Beach, CA 92660.
I found Sari through Zillow, and was immediately impressed with how quickly she reached out, and how pleasant she was to talk to.

In incredibly challenging circumstances (during the height of the Covid pandemic), she was able to quickly sell our condo in Laguna Niguel and assist with the purchase of a new condo in Irvine. She made the process smooth, easy, and enjoyable.

I would recommend Sari Ward in a heartbeat. Not only was she a great realtor, but I feel like I’ve gained a friend as well!

Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2021 -
Bought a for approximately $1.200Mhome in 2021 singleFamily in Three Arch Bay, Dana Point, CA 92629.
My husband and I have been fortunate to work with Sari on several different real estate transactions and we can't speak highly enough of her. Her business acumen and knowledge of the real estate market is exceptional and Sari's desire and ability to understand her clients’ expectations and needs sets her apart from others. She is a true professional and wonderful person to work with and I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home in south Orange County.

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2021 -
Sold a for approximately $600Khome in 2020 condo in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari impressed me immediately with her knowledge of the entire process from the beginning and detail needed for the listing process. She knew the area very well, was methodical and her business background was evident. We had some challenges during these unusual times with buyers and Sari wasted no time in reading them and resetting with new buyers that she knew would make a solid offer and we got our price. She has a very positive attitude and worked well with escrow as well and establishes great relationships. All in all I would not hesitate to have Sari represent me again either as a selling or buying agent.

Highly likely to recommend

12/09/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $625Khome in 2020 townhome in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was amazing to work with! She was accessible, a great communicator, responsive, and had a great network set up to cover all basis!! I would highly recommend her and her team!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/21/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $2.275Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
I’ve dealt with many realtors over the course of my 70 year old life. Sari was by far the best. She was knowledgable about every detail and represented my interests perfectly. I highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2020 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $1.050Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was recommended to me 6 years ago when I moved to Laguna Niguel, and her deep knowledge of this “hilly” area and geo reports, helped me buy a home in a high demand neighborhood. Flash forward 6 years, after accepting a new job in Atlanta, Georgia and a full Relo package, I wouldn’t even dream of entrusting another agent with my home! Sari jumped through hoops to navigate the Relo process and a difficult Relo coordinator! Sari’s advice resulted in a competitive bidding scenario and entering escrow within a week of listing!
Sari also interviewed realtors that n Atlanta, resulting in a knowledgeable realtor I love!

Highly likely to recommend

09/18/2020 -
Helped me rent ahome in Turtle Rock, Irvine, CA 92603.
The best of the best!

I was referred to Sari by my long-time realtor in Arizona.

My family and I recently moved to SoCal for a new, career opportunity. I have ZERO family or friends in the area, so uprooting my family was overwhelming.

In times of chaos, I (like most) tend to have trouble making decisions and so I sent this poor woman in a lot of directions. She never made me felt like I was a burden. She showed compassion and empathy and I ultimately found my dream house. We've just moved in and everything is falling into place. Can't wait to send my friends her way when they are looking! Thanks again, Sari....

Highly likely to recommend

08/09/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $650Khome in 2020 condo in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari helped my husband and I find our first home! She is very knowledgeable in the community of Laguna Niguel. She answers emails/text fast, all around the best realtor in town! We will use her again in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2020 -
Bought a for approximately $1.300Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari found us our house in Beacon Hill in Laguna Niguel. There is no way anyone knows the area better than her and her Team. She helped us find the right property, applied our priorities and addressed our concerns, assisted in our negotiations, and shepherded us through the closing process. I'm not saying we're ever going to move again, but if we do we'll most certainly use Sari to represent us!

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $300Khome in 2020 condo in Trabuco, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Sari goes out of her way to provide truly the best experience! She knows the area very well and is connected to other professionals within the industry. She helped me sell the unit at at top dollar! Thanks Sari.

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $750Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Prothero Mobile Home Park, Lake Forest, CA 92630.
The best real estate experience I have ever had! Sari goes above and beyond in making buying and selling a home seemless and smooth. She helped us sell our home (on the market less than a week) with multiple offers. She helped us buy a new home, negotiating and working with a difficult seller’s agent. She always maintained a professional demeanor with all parties involved, had our best interest in mind regarding both transactions and always communicated in a timely fashion. She is so easy to work with, is pleasant and always reassuring. She is currently listing my mom’s condo in Laguna Woods. Even with the restraints of covid19, she has been working diligently to bring a buyer to the table. When I asked a good friend (who has worked closely with real estate agents for the last 30 years) to refer the BEST agent she knows of, she gave me Sari’s name. I’m so glad she did!

Highly likely to recommend

01/25/2020 -
Sold a for approximately $1.425Mhome in 2020 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Ward & Team were truly committed to selling our home! Besides being professional and knowledgeable, Sari had our best interest in mind. She has a great eye for detail and style when it came to promoting, advertising and staging our home. Sari takes action and is always positive. We can honestly call her our Beacon Hill specialist!

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2020 -
Found a tenant for ahome in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari and her amazing team were a terrific asset in leasing our condo recently. She was very responsive, tenacious, diligent, always courteous, and gave honest and helpful feedback. Her team was very supportive and clearly worked in concert. If you are contemplating buying, selling or leasing, I highly recommend using the services of Sari and her team!

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2019 -
Sold a for approximately $1.000Mhome in 2019 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
From start to finish, Sari's attentiveness and knowledge were a great asset to the sale of my house. Even though I was out of state, she was able to effectively communicate everything related to the sale and I greatly appreciate her assistance. Without Sari, the long distance sale would have been difficult. Sari made it seamless and easy.

Highly likely to recommend

08/10/2019 -
Bought a for approximately $825Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
I found Sari through reading her online reviews and was impressed by her knowledge of the area and community. She works with a highly competent team which made the process go very smoothly from start time finish. She was creative and thoughtful about my specific needs and found a home that I would not have otherwise considered. The home turned out providing much more than my initial check list. I felt well represented and highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

07/09/2019 -
Sold a for approximately $825Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari makes a matrix that works for all!

This has been a third time ( Seller 2x and Buyer 1x) we have used Sari Ward. She is committed to the area and the personal needs to make it happen for her Contractors to the finishing touches that is popular to the public.

If she was in San Diego we would use her ONLY! if we have to list in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2019 -
Bought a for approximately $1.100Mhome in 2018 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We recently moved to Laguna Niguel from the Los Angeles area and called Sari to be our buying agent based on the reviews we read online. She was fantastic. Sari knows a ton about South Orange County and had great insights on the area. She also is very good with people and was always positive during our buying process. We never felt any sort of pressure from her and were impressed with how honest she was when responding to our questions about various areas in Laguna Niguel. Perhaps most importantly, though she is one of the top agents in Orange County and therefore very busy, she was extremely responsive at all times and always quick to follow up. I highly recommend Sari.

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2019 -
Bought ahome in 2019 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is absolutely wonderful! We feel so fortunate to know Sari! Not only is she a great person, but she is a phenomenal realtor. She made what could have been a difficult transition from the East Coast, a very easy and wonderful one. She went above and beyond with helping us on our purchase of our first home in CA. Given we were new to the area she made great recommendations for people to help with moving, painting, etc. Many things that a typical realtor would not assist on she was more than willing to jump in to help. We can't recommend her enough!

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2019 -
Sold a for approximately $825Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari did an incredible job of listing and selling our home in an expedited time frame. We had a couple of very real challenges to deal with in selling the house and she expertly handled each one with grace and humor. Sari has a unique and in-depth knowledge of the real estate market in Orange County. Even in a downturned market she really helped us make our house stand out from the crowd, found multiple legitimate buyers and followed through on every detail from staging to closing. Her recommendations on how to stage the house were not only realistic for our time frame and renovation budget, but fit with expectations that buyers have. Kudos to Sari and her team!!

Highly likely to recommend

02/23/2019 -
Sold a for approximately $900Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is the second realtor we listed our home with. Sari's recommendations on how to prepare our home for sale made a big difference. Sari and her team added decorative touches in the house to improve it's marketability. Sari is a true professional and has outstanding knowledge of the market place and what it takes to sell your home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2019 -
Bought a for approximately $925Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is professional, very knowledgeable, and I could not ask for a more responsive and dedicated realtor. She worked with me to purchase a home that had fallen out of escrow twice with difficult circumstances for the sellers. She is creative, positive, thoughtful, and has excellent people skills. I will be listing my current home for sale shortly with Sari, and am confident this will be another positive experience.

Highly likely to recommend

01/02/2019 -
Sold a for approximately $350Khome in 2018 condo in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
I have worked with Sari on a few real estate transactions over the past 5 years. She has helped in finding and placing reliable renter for my vacant property. And she recently sold a property for me at asking price, with a backup offer. She was able to receive the winning offer on the 2nd day the house was on the market. She understands escrow and lending, with is very helpful for a smooth buying or selling process.
I am currently working with her to find a few places in the Southern O.C. area. I highly recommend SariWard, she exceeded my expectations.

Highly likely to recommend

12/13/2018 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2018 condo in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari And her team were great! Patiently guided me through the whole process… I purchased a Home from them and I sold my condo through them… photographer was excellent and her assistant Jacqueline was especially attentive even making house calls to help me with paperwork… And holding evening open house with appetizers! Such finally wonderful women and now we have become friends ?? very happy client… Linda

Highly likely to recommend

12/11/2018 -
Bought a for approximately $825Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari helped us get a great home in Laguna Niguel and has also helped out two close friends of mine as well. She is very knowledgeable and professional and we would highly recommend her to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2018 -
Sold a for approximately $700Khome in 2018 townhome in Aliso Viejo, CA 92656.
Sari and her team are the best you will find anywhere! Experienced, highly capable professionals who know how to sell houses and get results. Sari patiently listened to our goals and wishes, and then perfectly executed every detail to satisfy our exacting standards. She offers white glove service with a friendly smile. Our sweet little home was dressed up and given the same regard as an estate worth millions. As a result, it sold for an all-time record high in less than a week, even though it listed at the time of year when sales typically slow and we had already moved to another state. It was a tall order and a challenge that Sari and her ace team had no trouble standing up to. Sari was there on the front lines, ensuring the process of selling our home was as painless as possible. We feel blessed to have had the opportunity to work with such a superstar and highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

09/26/2018 -
Sold a for approximately $575Khome in 2018 singleFamily in High Acres Haciendas, Temecula, CA 92592.
This was the 3rd time I've worked with Sari and her team and it was another fantastic experience. She is no doubt a subject matter expert when it comes to all things real estate and makes the listing and selling process as smooth as possible. She pays great attention to detail and leaves no stone unturned throughout the process. Sari is a great communicator and listener and ensures everyone is aligned throughout the listing and selling process. She is a great negotiator and takes a very fact based, realistic approach to developing a pricing strategy. We have sold 2 homes with Sari and both of them sold within a week of being listed because of this approach. I love working with her and team and would work with them again in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2018 -
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2018 condo in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was amazing through the entire process. She helped guide me through everything. She started by meeting with me to go through in detail what the comps sourrounding my house looked like so we could collaborate on the best price. She then coached me on prepping the house for the best ways to show for open houses. She kept me in the loop throughout the processes and we were able to have a smooth close.

Highly likely to recommend

08/06/2018 -
Sold ahome in 2018 in Newell, Tulelake, CA.
We had our house on the market for 6 months with nothing happening!! It was AWFUL! Then we hired Sari. What breath of fresh air. She is smart, full of ideas, and determined. Just what we needed. Thank goodness our house sold in no time. We live out of town and needed someone who would take care of everything and she did. Don’t make the same mistake we did. Hire Sari First and sell your house for the right price and in a timely fashion.

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2018 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Sari is extremely responsive and professional. She helped us with finding local resources for our house remodel and we really appreciate her help! Thank you Sari!

Highly likely to recommend

07/25/2018 -
Bought a for approximately $1.075Mhome in 2018 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Ward is professional and respectful. She sold our beacon hill condo for us and helped us buy our dream home up the road. She always made herself available when I needed her and made me feel comfortable in all situations. She is highly educated and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of life. You will love Sari and will want to work with her. She is a gem.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2018 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $900Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was the all around expert we needed to make our home sale and purchase happen! She is so knowledgeable in every facet. She knows the answers to your questions from experience, not in theory. Our house was priced right and sold in under a week. Expert communication negotiating got us into our new home. We can't thank you enough Sari!

Highly likely to recommend

04/27/2018 -
Sold a for approximately $1.625Mhome in 2018 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
As the Trustee of my mother's estate, it was my responsibility to sell her home. I was referred to Sari by a good friend and business associate of mine ( both of us live about 2 hours northwest of where the house sold). Sari was very effective in interacting with me and my siblings to help us navigate the sale of the home shortly after the death of my mother. It has been an emotional time, and being a Trustee can be very challenging. Sari knew that this sale was not your typical home sale, and that emotions and disagreements would come up periodically. However, she handled everything very effectively. She was knowledgeable, personable, professional, and very skilled at handling negotiations ( particularly among family members). She was always positive and enthusiastic throughout the sales process. I don't know how I could have completed this transaction without her expertise. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Highly likely to recommend

03/20/2018 -
Bought a for approximately $575Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was an absolute dream to work with! She jumped through hoops for us and helped us find the home of our dreams! Being first time home owners, the process can be quite overwhelming; Sari and her team helped ease that stress and provided us with the support and knowledge to get through the process and come out as happy as we could possibly be!

Highly likely to recommend

03/19/2018 -
Bought a for approximately $575Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Words can not describe how grateful my family and I are for Sari and her team. Being a first time buyer I was so terrified for the entire process. However, Sari and her team made everything relaxing, enjoyable, and smooth as can be. She instructed us on everything from beginning to end helping to build our knowledge and understanding on the market and home ownership. Sari and her team we able to assist us with getting the home of our dreams in the best area in Southern Orange County.

Thank you Sari and your team for making our dreams come true!

Highly likely to recommend

03/15/2018 -
Sold a for approximately $450Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Aliso Viejo, CA 92656.
Sari sold our home in Aliso Viejo and was an absolute pleasure to work with. From day one she handled everything with the utmost professionalism and grace. She delivered on everything that she promised from the beginning with regard to marketing our home, having open houses and negotiating the highest price. Her knowledge of contracts and laws were impressive and proved extremely helpful to us throughout the process. She reviewed each open house results with us in detail and kept us fully aware in real time of any offers or feedback on our home. We were relocating and purchasing in another state which made our purchase contingent on selling our home. This was a very complicated and emotional situation, and it was because of Sari's tenacity, relentless attention to detail and experience that we able to secure the right buyers and still close within the expected time frame. Time was absolutely of the essence and Sari navigated this the transaction seamlessly.

Highly likely to recommend

03/09/2018 -
Sold a for approximately $775Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is amazing! I cannot say enough about her. She is professional, smart, kind and truly knows her stuff!
She has sold many homes in our area and she came highly recommended to us. You won't be disappointed.

Thank you Sari for making our experience so great!

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2018 -
Bought and sold ahome in 2017 singleFamily in San Juan Hot Springs, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675.
Sari is our #1 go to realtor!
She’s amazing, professional, honest, helpful, kind, & gets the job done!
She’s helped us buy/sell a home in Laguna Niguel & a rental in San Juan Capistrano & Mission Viejo.
She gave us great advice on getting our home ready to sell with staging. We had multiple offers & in escrow within the first weekend on market.
We would highly recommend Sari for any of your real estate needs.
Definite thumbs up!!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/02/2017 -
Sold a for approximately $375Khome in 2017 singleFamily in La Cresta Highlands, Murrieta, CA 92562.
Sari is the most professional, efficient, and kind realtor I have ever worked with. I plan to hopefully work with her on all future home buying/selling endeavors.

Highly likely to recommend

09/27/2017 -
Sold a for approximately $1.000Mhome in 2017 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We worked with Sari on the sale of our home in Laguna Niguel. Because of Sari's talent, we obtained top dollar--significantly above ask price--in the first weekend on the market! Sari is an expert on the Laguna Niguel market. She was able to recommend the right pricing and timing such to generate multiple offers. She advised us on staging and preparing the home for sale--and which details matter and which don't. We were very happy with Sari and her skill in selling our home! We highly recommend Sari!

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2017 -
Sold ahome in 2017 singleFamily in Trabuco, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Your real estate guru!
Sari and team advised on property improvements for maximum impact, kept in touch throughout the sales process and sold my property for over the asking price with a quick close. It doesn't get better than this.

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2017 -
Sold a for approximately $1.250Mhome in 2017 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Ward did a great job selling our house. It sold in under 30 days and for a good price considering the condition of the house. Escrow and sale went very smoothly.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2017 -
Sold a for approximately $1.200Mhome in 2017 singleFamily in Capistrano Beach, Dana Point, CA 92624.
Sari was the selling agent on my father's condo in Laguna Niguel. I was very impressed at that time with her professionalism and the fact that she came from a business background. I knew that when it came time to sell our home in Capo Beach, I would be contacting her which I did this February. While we did our due diligence and interviewed several other realtors, she was hands down the best. She is very well versed in local market conditions and pricing, in addition to having a solid marketing plan to generate qualified leads. From the staging to the promotional materials/listing to the team she works with--all top notch! We had several offers on our home and Sari provided guidance and ultimately we ended selling at a price we were very pleased with. When some issues arose on the buyer's side during escrow, she was instrumental in dealing with them and ensuring that everything turned out smoothly for all parties. I would (and will) recommend Sari at every opportunity.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2017 -
Bought and sold a for approximately $1.175Mhome in 2017 singleFamily in San Juan Hot Springs, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675.
We had the distinct pleasure of working with Sari on both the sale of our home in Laguna Niguel and the purchase of our new home in San Juan Capistrano. Sari is the consummate professional on all fronts and was a joy to work with. Her expertise, especially on the sale side in Laguna Niguel, was greatly appreciated. Sari has a great partnership with a staging company and we employed them to prep our home for the sale. Our home sold in a week! On the buy side, Sari was outstanding as well. She always prioritized our best interests and was patient with us as we navigated the waters of the South Orange County market. We had to cancel one contract to purchase before we ultimately found the right house. There was no debate when we cancelled as she appreciated and completely understand our decision making process. Sari pays great attention to detail and does an excellent job negotiating and positioning on your behalf.
I would recommend Sari Ward in a heartbeat to anyone looking to buy or sell in South Orange County. You will not be disappointed and will ultimately write a great review like I just did!

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2017 -
Sold a for approximately $1.425Mhome in 2017 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari recently sold our house in Laguna Niguel. She was very educated about pricing based on local comparables, variables based on our location and general market conditions. She was helpful with staging and made sure that the property photos were of the highest quality. She also included a video tour that was more than a PowerPoint of the photos that had been taken. Throughout the process Sari was supportive and responsive and gave great advice on what became a multiple offer situation. She worked throughout the closing process to ensure that everything stayed on track and ran as smoothly as possible. We would not hesitate to recommend Sari as your realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

04/06/2017 -
Sold a for approximately $775Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari it truly top notch! Totally professional, with amazing business sense (marketing, timing, pricing). She sold our house in 2 weeks! Communication was also on point...Sari is very easy to communicate with- responsive, and clear. Respected by her colleagues, we were proud to say we were working with Sari while touring open houses. It was a pleasure to work with her!! Highly recommend her and would use her and her team again in a heart beat!

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2017 -
Sold a for approximately $1.100Mhome in 2017 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was amazing in all her services for our family.I would recommend her to anyone wanting your property sold.Great person to work with.Her professional work with both us and buyer were top notch.You won't get anyone else with an amazing attitude.

Highly likely to recommend

03/31/2017 -
Bought a for approximately $1.425Mhome in 2017 singleFamily in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari helped my wife and I purchase a dream home in a very competitive process. She had an excellent understanding of what the seller wanted in a transaction and was able to help position our offer in the most favorable light, even against two all cash buyers. Sari and her associate broker Mardell are an incredibly effective team and they are also terrific people to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2017 -
Sold a for approximately $450Khome in 2017 condo in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Ward and her amazing team sold my home in one day! It broke records for how much we got for that size condo in that neighborhood ! I am thrilled!!!
They are the best ??