Client Testimonials


#1 Zillow & Trulia Agent in Laguna Niguel

Submit a Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

06/03/2022 -
Bought a town home in 2022 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari and Maryann were so wonderful to work with! They helped us in a heated market for over 9 months in finding us our home, ever so patient in answering our questions and offering sound advice along the way as we navigated the Laguna Niguel market. All of this was made more complex as we were moving from another area. Thank you Sari and Maryann. We highly recommend them as real estate professionals!

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2022 for approximately $2.825M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We are so thankful for Sari’s help finding our new home! The reviews don’t lie, she is truly an exceptional agent and ally in the homebuying process. She understands and listens to concerns and works diligently to make sure everyone is informed and happy throughout the process. My schedule is notoriously unpredictable and she effortlessly kept in communication the whole time. I highly recommend Sari, what a pleasure it was to work with her!

Highly likely to recommend

05/17/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Laguna Hills, CA 92653.
Sari was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, helpful and available.
We followed her lead and we’re able to buy a great house.
Highly recommended!

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2022 for approximately $1.975M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was incredible in navigating us though the listing, preparing, marketing and closing process. She got us top dollar and exceeded all of our expectations.
Sari is the BEST!

Highly likely to recommend

04/10/2022 -
Sold a single family home in 2022 for approximately $2.825M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We have lived in Beacon Hill for almost 10 years. During those 10 years, we’ve noticed that probably about 80% of the home listings in our area were represented by Sari. Sari is known as the go to for all things real estate related in Beacon Hill. We scheduled an interview with her along with two other top producing agents in the area. My wife and I were so impressed with Sari‘s knowledge, trending of the market, energy and her incredibly efficient team that we hired her on the spot. We canceled our other interviews and never looked back. Literally two weeks later, our house was on the market and sold within days. Sari sold our house over asking price with 18 offers, all with solid financials. She also knew we wanted to have our kids finish the school year before we moved and made sure that we were able to stay in the house rent free until the school year is over. She brought in an incredible buyer and made the closing of escrow easy and painless. Sari is efficient, confident and easy to work with. We highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

03/27/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.325M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Big THANKS to the best realtor in the OC Sari Ward. Still very happy with the experience and service I received in summer 2021. She and her team Sold my larger Rancho Santa Margarita house and helped purchase a smaller single-story home in Laguna Niguel. We had been looking for a couple of years with no luck. Until I called Sari Ward, tells me no worries, she has me covered. She knows the area very well. Myself and Husband have very different temperaments, we felt she heard both of our desires!!! The RSM also went for record high amount. Highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

03/18/2022 -
Bought a home in 2022 for approximately $1.050M in Dana Point, CA 92629.
From start to finish, working with Sari to buy our new home was amazing! Sari understood from the beginning what we were looking for, provided valuable local insight, and did not pressure us to consider homes that didn’t meet our criteria. She is so knowledgeable, professional, responsive and truly an expert in the area. She made every step of the process smooth and easy. 100% would recommend and work with Sari again!

Highly likely to recommend

03/15/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2022 for approximately $1.500M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is amazing! Moving from FL last year, we initially rented a house through Sari, and a few months later bought a family home through her in the same neighborhood. She is incredibly knowledgeable, gives great advice and a master of the real estate process. I have done many deals in my time, and she is bar none the best at her job. She also made great recommendations for soccer teams, painters, handymen and is a lovely neighbor. Rent, Buy or Sell. She's the best.

Highly likely to recommend

03/01/2022 -
Sold a home in 2022 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari and Team were great to work with! It isn’t very often that you can say “they exceeded my expectations”. Sari and Team respected my requests and delivered an exceptionally positive experience from beginning to end. From pricing, marketing, staging, inspections, to the close of escrow, the process was seamless and professional. Sari’s knowledge in real estate and business, combined with her hands-on and confident approach are a winning combination for anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Highly likely to recommend

02/21/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.300M in Dana Point, CA 92629.
Sari did an amazing job. She maintained a professional attitude throughout the process. She ensured a smooth and easy transaction. Sari went above and beyond the role of a realtor. She provided me local contacts that did all the work we needed.

Highly likely to recommend

02/15/2022 -
Sold a home in 2022 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari went above and beyond her Realtor responsibilities and treated us like family. The process of selling our home in a short timeframe was smooth and easier than expected. Anything we were unable to do, she stepped in and either helped us do it, found someone who could, or did it herself. She is truly a gem of a person and a fantastic agent. In addition she negotiated a sale price significantly above our expectation. We drove away from our well loved home feeling that it is in good hands. I recommend her to everyone!

Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2022 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.675M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Ward was recommended by a family member to help us find a new home in South Orange County. We were relocating from Northern California and not having much luck with the realtors we had contacted. We gave Sari a call and knew immediately she was the professional that would find us a home which met our criteria, while being responsive and a pleasure to work with during the purchase of our property. Throughout several negotiations with the seller, she was consistent in keeping our best interest at the forefront. As we were out of the area and work needed to be completed for us to move in, Sari coordinated, scheduled and ensured that the work was completed as promised and on time! After we moved in we had several new issues which Sari immediately jumped in and was diligent in getting the issues resolved in our favor. She went above and beyond to help us. I can’t say enough kind words about Sari and her excellent work…Other than, we recommend her highly and you won’t be disappointed.

Highly likely to recommend

01/07/2022 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $850K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was wonderful! She did everything she said she would and always responded in a timely manner. She went to bat for us when our buyer was making waves and not holding up their end of the bargain. We could not have asked for a better experience. I would recommend Sari to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Highly likely to recommend

12/08/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $3.075M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
With a background in the corporate world and a vibrant personality coupled with a professional tone, Sari impressed me from the get go. Since meeting her, Sari has represented me in five transactions. The last one, the sale of 28 Callender Court (“Callender”), was quite a finally!

Sari recommended multiple strategies that yielded a bidding frenzy. There were people lined up when the open houses started. Activity was non-stop and the offers started pouring in. Thirteen offers and four days later the house went under contract for $3,050,000! Over $800,000 higher than any previous sale in Beacon Hill! The house closed on time thirty days later. I might also add that, other than packing up my house before the sales process, I was in Austin during the whole process.

Sari’s management of the process reminded me of a conductor managing a large orchestra of consultants and customers. Sari managed the painter, handy man, electrician, landscapers, staging and other people that were part of her team of vendors to prepare for the sales process. Her follow through till closing was impeccable.

Addition to Sari’s professional skills, her interpersonal skills are just as amazing. During the process she walked me off the emotional cliff a few times with her kind and empathic manner. I hope that my story helps you in choosing to use a Professional Realtor and if you are in South Orange County, there is no better than Sari Ward.

Highly likely to recommend

11/20/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.050M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Our family was so lucky to have found Sari and her team at the beginning of our year long search for our new home. We were looking for a specific type of property in a specific area of Laguna Niguel, and she tailored the search to find the right house for us. She was very knowledgeable about the area and the home buying process, which was extremely helpful since this was our first purchase. She was responsive and attentive, but also gave us space to wait for the right home when there were no new homes that fit our specifications. Before the property hit the market, Sari informed us that it would be coming soon and we were able to schedule an appointment as soon as it became available. After our offer was accepted by the seller, Sari was an amazing guide as we navigated through escrow and the final negotiations.

Highly likely to recommend

11/19/2021 -
Helped me rent a single family home in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Ward and her team are experienced professionals and absolutely wonderful to work with. We can’t say enough how much we appreciate their help in finding one of the nicest homes we have had in Laguna Niguel. Both Sari and Jaclyn communicated very well, arranged showings, were always on time, kept us motivated and positive, and left no stone unturned during the search. We will definitely reach out to them again when we are ready to look for a new place in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

11/11/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.050M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari worked tirelessly in going through the complicated process of getting a home ready to sell. She connected with skilled craftspeople to complete needed repairs and to recognize the need for and arrange for the completion of cost-effective upgrades that increase the home's value. Sari is also skilled at working with people during all phases of selling the property. You can't help but like her and respect her obvious competence. I don't know what we would have done without Sari.

Highly likely to recommend

11/06/2021 -
Bought a town home in 2021 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We were referred to Sari Ward prior to relocating from out of state. We had a couple of conversations letting Sari know what we were looking for but we were not sure of our timeline. Sari provided great insight into the area and was very patient during the transition. When we decided to move forward with the home search several months later Sari found the perfect place for us in our favorite area, during a very competitive market. Sari and her team provided professional and yet personable guidance throughout the entire process which resulted in a very smooth closing. Thank you Sari and Team. We were lucky to have you on our team! Barb and Dave Gilmore

Highly likely to recommend

10/11/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.625M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari, our realtor for an unplanned selling of our moms home, was amazing. She, along with her team and resources helped us prepare our moms home to sell in a demanding market where we obtained a strong offer. Her marketing strategy significantly had a positive impact on the sale of the home. Even when the family lived out of state she was there handling anything that would raise its head in the sale of the home. I highly recommend Sari, and would definitely use Sari and recommend her and her team to our friends. Thank you Sari, for making this journey an easy transition for our family in the sale of our moms home.

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2021 -
Found a tenant for a home in Chaney Place, AZ.
We called Sari in a panic needing help to get our home leased out quickly to the right tenant. Sari was responsive, over communicated and did a phenomenal job helping us navigate the whole process. She’s an expert not only in our area, but with the whole home buying/selling/leasing process in general. She got out home leased right away & helped us find the perfect tenant for our home. We would recommend Sari to anyone that is looking for someone professional, knowledgeable, personable and more than capable to get the job done.

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.325M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Thanks to Sari, our nearly one year home search finally came to an end a few weeks ago! Within a short time of being referred to Sari, she identified an upcoming listing that she thought would be of interest, secured us an appointment, and had our offer in within 48 hours. About a week later we were under contract, and a few short weeks later the house was ours. She made everything very easy from start to finish. She was insightful, knowledgeable, patient, and extremely responsive to all of our questions throughout the entire process. We also feel strongly that her knowledge of and reputation within our new neighborhood provided us with a competitive edge over the other buyers we were up against. We can’t sing her praises enough and would highly recommend her!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/07/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.225M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was a joy to work with! After struggling for a year and 11 offers on homes she got us under contract within a month or two. Not only that, but she’s got a great sparkly personality that stands out from the rest and is very strategic with her approach. Highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $450K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was amazing, professional and honest, never pushy, she gave me my options and let me make my own decision. She was my Realtor when I leased my home out and with my recent sale as well as helping me find a rental. Sari is a local and knows OC very well. Saying she went above and beyond is an understatement. What a smooth transaction and a pleasure. ??

Highly likely to recommend

07/31/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.025M in Mission Viejo, CA 92691.
Working with Sari was an amazing experience. Her knowledge, expertise and recommendations helped us get more for our home than we could have imagined. Her dedication to us was very clear. Her ability to sift through the offers we received to select the best buyer was spot on. Her team is detailed and made the transaction smooth and seemless. Cannot recommend Sari enough!!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/30/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $750K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari exceeded our expectations in every way. She was knowledgeable about properly evicting tenants during Covid, but was so nice and offered to help them find a new place that eviction was bot even necessary. She just helped move them along. She recommended staging and discussed the perks and it was well worth it. She arranged for a cleaning and a plumber. Our buyer was very slow, but she was on it with demand notices and made sure everything moved along. Her realty knowledge is unsurpassed. In addition, she knows the Laguna market extremely well. The cherry on top is her delightful personality! We can't say enough great things about her. We will recommend her to anyone we know who is selling and will use her again in the future.!

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Is very patient and understanding she has helped us purchase several homes… We highly recommend using her and her team as they are very knowledgeable and will work hard for you.
If you want to work with the A-Team this is it!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.275M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We were looking for a home in Laguna niguel and chose Sari because of her experience within in the area. Sari is responsive, patient, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. She made herself available to us to check out the many requests to see different homes to help us better understand what we wanted. Her experience and connections in the area helped us secure our first home and she communicated all the steps throughout the process.

Highly likely to recommend

05/28/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.275M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was a great partner, and extremely supportive of my unusual needs throughout the process. I would highly recommend her. My siblings and I inherited a property in Laguna Niguel in late 2020. I am a resident of Canada. Due to the pandemic, I was not able to visit the property at all during the entire process. Sari was my local eyes and ears and also helped me with the cross-border escrow and notarization issues. Her entire team was professional, knowledgeable, and supportive. Once we finally cleared out our personal belongings and mementos and turned the property over to Sari and her team, the property was cleaned up, marketed and sold in less than three weeks. Thanks Sari!

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $525K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was super knowledgeable and was able to price my condo just right to insure that I got top dollar without a lot of up front investment. After 1 day of showings, I had 4 great offers all over asking price. I look forward to working with her again.

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2021 -
Bought a town home in 2021 for approximately $600K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari and her team deserves 5 Stars and did a fantastic job!!! I wanted to purchase a condo in Laguna Niguel, Marina Hills area, and she was on top of finding me the perfect place. I was an out-of-state buyer so we did our whole transaction via Facetime, Email, Text - etc. She brought me a deal that hadn't even hit the market yet, already had me through the property FT and an offer in the inbox. Now my family and I have a great second home in Southern California, for the price we wanted and we couldn't be more pleased with our experience. Thank you Sari for making our purchase a success and for all your hard work. I absolutely recommend Sari Ward!

Highly likely to recommend

05/03/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.325M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We followed Sari over the years, watching how her home sales completed in our neighborhood. When it became our time to sell, we only met with her. She helped us through the sales process and everything went smoothly. She exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Sari for the sale of your home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/07/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.375M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari and her team exhibited an extremely high level of expertise and professionalism navigating all aspects of our home sale. Sari brings a complete team, including multiple handymen, painter, roofer, cleaners, and furniture staggers. They are all very responsive to her calls. I was concerned about the level of investment, but, Sari convinced me I would get the investment back plus. She was right! We received an offer and closed escrow $150k above our already aggressive listing price. I cannot gush enough to describe how pleased we are with Sari and her team.

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $525K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
My wife and I worked with Sari to purchase a single family home in Laguna Niguel in late 2020. Sari really excelled in keeping us informed and positive throughout the process. Market conditions were less then ideal but Sari positioned us so that we were in the best possible seat. She is responsive through text and phone calls, is quick on paperwork, and has a long list of useful vendors in the home buying realm. 10/10 would recommend for anyone looking in Laguna Niguel.

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2021 -
Bought and sold a home in 2020 for approximately $500K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Sari. She wow’d us with her super upbeat energy from the first meeting, from then she was persistent and extremely helpful. She guided us with her decorating skills and set us up with her vendors to get our condo on market ASAP as that was our goal. She helped us sell the condo with higher than asking price and all cash buyer.
To say she is one of the best, most supportive individuals out there is an understatement. We really enjoyed working with her and even worked with her to purchase a new home, also in Laguna niguel in the intense sellers market of 2020.
Highly recommend Sari, she is a real gem.

Highly likely to recommend

02/04/2021 -
Helped me rent a town home in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is the best! We were looking to rent in Laguna Niguel, and her listings were unbeatable, both for the quality and the price for all that we got.

She is super nice and was very responsive and accommodating. I already recommended her to a few of my friends. We will definitely work with her again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

02/02/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.025M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Very good experience using Sari to sell my house and then represent me on my new purchase. She has tremendous knowledge in the South Orange County neighborhood I live and was able to sell my house in 1 day over asking price. Instrumental in negotiating purchase price of new home, she has all the tools you look for in a quality Realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

02/02/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 in Newport Beach, CA 92660.
I found Sari through Zillow, and was immediately impressed with how quickly she reached out, and how pleasant she was to talk to.

In incredibly challenging circumstances (during the height of the Covid pandemic), she was able to quickly sell our condo in Laguna Niguel and assist with the purchase of a new condo in Irvine. She made the process smooth, easy, and enjoyable.

I would recommend Sari Ward in a heartbeat. Not only was she a great realtor, but I feel like I’ve gained a friend as well!

Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.200M in Dana Point, CA 92629.
My husband and I have been fortunate to work with Sari on several different real estate transactions and we can't speak highly enough of her. Her business acumen and knowledge of the real estate market is exceptional and Sari's desire and ability to understand her clients’ expectations and needs sets her apart from others. She is a true professional and wonderful person to work with and I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home in south Orange County.

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2021 -
Sold a home in 2020 for approximately $600K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari impressed me immediately with her knowledge of the entire process from the beginning and detail needed for the listing process. She knew the area very well, was methodical and her business background was evident. We had some challenges during these unusual times with buyers and Sari wasted no time in reading them and resetting with new buyers that she knew would make a solid offer and we got our price. She has a very positive attitude and worked well with escrow as well and establishes great relationships. All in all I would not hesitate to have Sari represent me again either as a selling or buying agent.

Highly likely to recommend

12/09/2020 -
Sold a town home in 2020 for approximately $625K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was amazing to work with! She was accessible, a great communicator, responsive, and had a great network set up to cover all basis!! I would highly recommend her and her team!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/21/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $2.275M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
I’ve dealt with many realtors over the course of my 70 year old life. Sari was by far the best. She was knowledgable about every detail and represented my interests perfectly. I highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2020 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.050M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was recommended to me 6 years ago when I moved to Laguna Niguel, and her deep knowledge of this “hilly” area and geo reports, helped me buy a home in a high demand neighborhood. Flash forward 6 years, after accepting a new job in Atlanta, Georgia and a full Relo package, I wouldn’t even dream of entrusting another agent with my home! Sari jumped through hoops to navigate the Relo process and a difficult Relo coordinator! Sari’s advice resulted in a competitive bidding scenario and entering escrow within a week of listing!
Sari also interviewed realtors that n Atlanta, resulting in a knowledgeable realtor I love!

Highly likely to recommend

09/18/2020 -
Helped me rent a town home in Irvine, CA 92603.
The best of the best!

I was referred to Sari by my long-time realtor in Arizona.

My family and I recently moved to SoCal for a new, career opportunity. I have ZERO family or friends in the area, so uprooting my family was overwhelming.

In times of chaos, I (like most) tend to have trouble making decisions and so I sent this poor woman in a lot of directions. She never made me felt like I was a burden. She showed compassion and empathy and I ultimately found my dream house. We've just moved in and everything is falling into place. Can't wait to send my friends her way when they are looking! Thanks again, Sari....

Highly likely to recommend

08/09/2020 -
Bought a home in 2020 for approximately $650K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari helped my husband and I find our first home! She is very knowledgeable in the community of Laguna Niguel. She answers emails/text fast, all around the best realtor in town! We will use her again in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.300M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari found us our house in Beacon Hill in Laguna Niguel. There is no way anyone knows the area better than her and her Team. She helped us find the right property, applied our priorities and addressed our concerns, assisted in our negotiations, and shepherded us through the closing process. I'm not saying we're ever going to move again, but if we do we'll most certainly use Sari to represent us!

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2020 -
Sold a home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Sari goes out of her way to provide truly the best experience! She knows the area very well and is connected to other professionals within the industry. She helped me sell the unit at at top dollar! Thanks Sari.

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $750K in Lake Forest, CA 92630.
The best real estate experience I have ever had! Sari goes above and beyond in making buying and selling a home seemless and smooth. She helped us sell our home (on the market less than a week) with multiple offers. She helped us buy a new home, negotiating and working with a difficult seller’s agent. She always maintained a professional demeanor with all parties involved, had our best interest in mind regarding both transactions and always communicated in a timely fashion. She is so easy to work with, is pleasant and always reassuring. She is currently listing my mom’s condo in Laguna Woods. Even with the restraints of covid19, she has been working diligently to bring a buyer to the table. When I asked a good friend (who has worked closely with real estate agents for the last 30 years) to refer the BEST agent she knows of, she gave me Sari’s name. I’m so glad she did!

Highly likely to recommend

01/25/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.425M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Ward & Team were truly committed to selling our home! Besides being professional and knowledgeable, Sari had our best interest in mind. She has a great eye for detail and style when it came to promoting, advertising and staging our home. Sari takes action and is always positive. We can honestly call her our Beacon Hill specialist!

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2020 -
Found a tenant for a home in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari and her amazing team were a terrific asset in leasing our condo recently. She was very responsive, tenacious, diligent, always courteous, and gave honest and helpful feedback. Her team was very supportive and clearly worked in concert. If you are contemplating buying, selling or leasing, I highly recommend using the services of Sari and her team!

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $1.000M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
From start to finish, Sari's attentiveness and knowledge were a great asset to the sale of my house. Even though I was out of state, she was able to effectively communicate everything related to the sale and I greatly appreciate her assistance. Without Sari, the long distance sale would have been difficult. Sari made it seamless and easy.