Client Testimonials


#1 Zillow & Trulia Agent in Laguna Niguel

Submit a Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2021 -
Found a tenant for a home in Chaney Place, AZ.
We called Sari in a panic needing help to get our home leased out quickly to the right tenant. Sari was responsive, over communicated and did a phenomenal job helping us navigate the whole process. She’s an expert not only in our area, but with the whole home buying/selling/leasing process in general. She got out home leased right away & helped us find the perfect tenant for our home. We would recommend Sari to anyone that is looking for someone professional, knowledgeable, personable and more than capable to get the job done.

Highly likely to recommend

09/20/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.325M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Thanks to Sari, our nearly one year home search finally came to an end a few weeks ago! Within a short time of being referred to Sari, she identified an upcoming listing that she thought would be of interest, secured us an appointment, and had our offer in within 48 hours. About a week later we were under contract, and a few short weeks later the house was ours. She made everything very easy from start to finish. She was insightful, knowledgeable, patient, and extremely responsive to all of our questions throughout the entire process. We also feel strongly that her knowledge of and reputation within our new neighborhood provided us with a competitive edge over the other buyers we were up against. We can’t sing her praises enough and would highly recommend her!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/07/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.225M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was a joy to work with! After struggling for a year and 11 offers on homes she got us under contract within a month or two. Not only that, but she’s got a great sparkly personality that stands out from the rest and is very strategic with her approach. Highly recommend!

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2021 -
Sold a home in 2021 for approximately $450K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was amazing, professional and honest, never pushy, she gave me my options and let me make my own decision. She was my Realtor when I leased my home out and with my recent sale as well as helping me find a rental. Sari is a local and knows OC very well. Saying she went above and beyond is an understatement. What a smooth transaction and a pleasure. ??

Highly likely to recommend

07/31/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.025M in Mission Viejo, CA 92691.
Working with Sari was an amazing experience. Her knowledge, expertise and recommendations helped us get more for our home than we could have imagined. Her dedication to us was very clear. Her ability to sift through the offers we received to select the best buyer was spot on. Her team is detailed and made the transaction smooth and seemless. Cannot recommend Sari enough!!!

Highly likely to recommend

07/30/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $750K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari exceeded our expectations in every way. She was knowledgeable about properly evicting tenants during Covid, but was so nice and offered to help them find a new place that eviction was bot even necessary. She just helped move them along. She recommended staging and discussed the perks and it was well worth it. She arranged for a cleaning and a plumber. Our buyer was very slow, but she was on it with demand notices and made sure everything moved along. Her realty knowledge is unsurpassed. In addition, she knows the Laguna market extremely well. The cherry on top is her delightful personality! We can't say enough great things about her. We will recommend her to anyone we know who is selling and will use her again in the future.!

Highly likely to recommend

07/22/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Is very patient and understanding she has helped us purchase several homes… We highly recommend using her and her team as they are very knowledgeable and will work hard for you.
If you want to work with the A-Team this is it!!

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.275M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We were looking for a home in Laguna niguel and chose Sari because of her experience within in the area. Sari is responsive, patient, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. She made herself available to us to check out the many requests to see different homes to help us better understand what we wanted. Her experience and connections in the area helped us secure our first home and she communicated all the steps throughout the process.

Highly likely to recommend

05/28/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.275M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was a great partner, and extremely supportive of my unusual needs throughout the process. I would highly recommend her. My siblings and I inherited a property in Laguna Niguel in late 2020. I am a resident of Canada. Due to the pandemic, I was not able to visit the property at all during the entire process. Sari was my local eyes and ears and also helped me with the cross-border escrow and notarization issues. Her entire team was professional, knowledgeable, and supportive. Once we finally cleared out our personal belongings and mementos and turned the property over to Sari and her team, the property was cleaned up, marketed and sold in less than three weeks. Thanks Sari!

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $525K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was super knowledgeable and was able to price my condo just right to insure that I got top dollar without a lot of up front investment. After 1 day of showings, I had 4 great offers all over asking price. I look forward to working with her again.

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $600K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari and her team deserves 5 Stars and did a fantastic job!!! I wanted to purchase a condo in Laguna Niguel, Marina Hills area, and she was on top of finding me the perfect place. I was an out-of-state buyer so we did our whole transaction via Facetime, Email, Text - etc. She brought me a deal that hadn't even hit the market yet, already had me through the property FT and an offer in the inbox. Now my family and I have a great second home in Southern California, for the price we wanted and we couldn't be more pleased with our experience. Thank you Sari for making our purchase a success and for all your hard work. I absolutely recommend Sari Ward!

Highly likely to recommend

05/03/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.325M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We followed Sari over the years, watching how her home sales completed in our neighborhood. When it became our time to sell, we only met with her. She helped us through the sales process and everything went smoothly. She exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Sari for the sale of your home.

Highly likely to recommend

03/07/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.375M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari and her team exhibited an extremely high level of expertise and professionalism navigating all aspects of our home sale. Sari brings a complete team, including multiple handymen, painter, roofer, cleaners, and furniture staggers. They are all very responsive to her calls. I was concerned about the level of investment, but, Sari convinced me I would get the investment back plus. She was right! We received an offer and closed escrow $150k above our already aggressive listing price. I cannot gush enough to describe how pleased we are with Sari and her team.

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $525K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
My wife and I worked with Sari to purchase a single family home in Laguna Niguel in late 2020. Sari really excelled in keeping us informed and positive throughout the process. Market conditions were less then ideal but Sari positioned us so that we were in the best possible seat. She is responsive through text and phone calls, is quick on paperwork, and has a long list of useful vendors in the home buying realm. 10/10 would recommend for anyone looking in Laguna Niguel.

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $500K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Sari. She wow’d us with her super upbeat energy from the first meeting, from then she was persistent and extremely helpful. She guided us with her decorating skills and set us up with her vendors to get our condo on market ASAP as that was our goal. She helped us sell the condo with higher than asking price and all cash buyer.
To say she is one of the best, most supportive individuals out there is an understatement. We really enjoyed working with her and even worked with her to purchase a new home, also in Laguna niguel in the intense sellers market of 2020.
Highly recommend Sari, she is a real gem.

Highly likely to recommend

02/04/2021 -
Helped me rent a town home in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is the best! We were looking to rent in Laguna Niguel, and her listings were unbeatable, both for the quality and the price for all that we got.

She is super nice and was very responsive and accommodating. I already recommended her to a few of my friends. We will definitely work with her again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

02/02/2021 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.025M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Very good experience using Sari to sell my house and then represent me on my new purchase. She has tremendous knowledge in the South Orange County neighborhood I live and was able to sell my house in 1 day over asking price. Instrumental in negotiating purchase price of new home, she has all the tools you look for in a quality Realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

02/02/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 in Newport Beach, CA 92660.
I found Sari through Zillow, and was immediately impressed with how quickly she reached out, and how pleasant she was to talk to.

In incredibly challenging circumstances (during the height of the Covid pandemic), she was able to quickly sell our condo in Laguna Niguel and assist with the purchase of a new condo in Irvine. She made the process smooth, easy, and enjoyable.

I would recommend Sari Ward in a heartbeat. Not only was she a great realtor, but I feel like I’ve gained a friend as well!

Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2021 -
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $1.200M in Three Arch Bay, Dana Point, CA 92629.
My husband and I have been fortunate to work with Sari on several different real estate transactions and we can't speak highly enough of her. Her business acumen and knowledge of the real estate market is exceptional and Sari's desire and ability to understand her clients’ expectations and needs sets her apart from others. She is a true professional and wonderful person to work with and I have and will continue to recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home in south Orange County.

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2021 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $600K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari impressed me immediately with her knowledge of the entire process from the beginning and detail needed for the listing process. She knew the area very well, was methodical and her business background was evident. We had some challenges during these unusual times with buyers and Sari wasted no time in reading them and resetting with new buyers that she knew would make a solid offer and we got our price. She has a very positive attitude and worked well with escrow as well and establishes great relationships. All in all I would not hesitate to have Sari represent me again either as a selling or buying agent.

Highly likely to recommend

12/09/2020 -
Sold a town home in 2020 for approximately $625K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was amazing to work with! She was accessible, a great communicator, responsive, and had a great network set up to cover all basis!! I would highly recommend her and her team!!

Highly likely to recommend

10/21/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $2.275M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
I’ve dealt with many realtors over the course of my 70 year old life. Sari was by far the best. She was knowledgable about every detail and represented my interests perfectly. I highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

09/22/2020 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.050M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was recommended to me 6 years ago when I moved to Laguna Niguel, and her deep knowledge of this “hilly” area and geo reports, helped me buy a home in a high demand neighborhood. Flash forward 6 years, after accepting a new job in Atlanta, Georgia and a full Relo package, I wouldn’t even dream of entrusting another agent with my home! Sari jumped through hoops to navigate the Relo process and a difficult Relo coordinator! Sari’s advice resulted in a competitive bidding scenario and entering escrow within a week of listing!
Sari also interviewed realtors that n Atlanta, resulting in a knowledgeable realtor I love!

Highly likely to recommend

09/18/2020 -
Helped me rent a town home in Turtle Rock, Irvine, CA 92603.
The best of the best!

I was referred to Sari by my long-time realtor in Arizona.

My family and I recently moved to SoCal for a new, career opportunity. I have ZERO family or friends in the area, so uprooting my family was overwhelming.

In times of chaos, I (like most) tend to have trouble making decisions and so I sent this poor woman in a lot of directions. She never made me felt like I was a burden. She showed compassion and empathy and I ultimately found my dream house. We've just moved in and everything is falling into place. Can't wait to send my friends her way when they are looking! Thanks again, Sari....

Highly likely to recommend

08/09/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $650K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari helped my husband and I find our first home! She is very knowledgeable in the community of Laguna Niguel. She answers emails/text fast, all around the best realtor in town! We will use her again in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2020 -
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.300M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari found us our house in Beacon Hill in Laguna Niguel. There is no way anyone knows the area better than her and her Team. She helped us find the right property, applied our priorities and addressed our concerns, assisted in our negotiations, and shepherded us through the closing process. I'm not saying we're ever going to move again, but if we do we'll most certainly use Sari to represent us!

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Trabuco, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688.
Sari goes out of her way to provide truly the best experience! She knows the area very well and is connected to other professionals within the industry. She helped me sell the unit at at top dollar! Thanks Sari.

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $750K in Prothero Mobile Home Park, Lake Forest, CA 92630.
The best real estate experience I have ever had! Sari goes above and beyond in making buying and selling a home seemless and smooth. She helped us sell our home (on the market less than a week) with multiple offers. She helped us buy a new home, negotiating and working with a difficult seller’s agent. She always maintained a professional demeanor with all parties involved, had our best interest in mind regarding both transactions and always communicated in a timely fashion. She is so easy to work with, is pleasant and always reassuring. She is currently listing my mom’s condo in Laguna Woods. Even with the restraints of covid19, she has been working diligently to bring a buyer to the table. When I asked a good friend (who has worked closely with real estate agents for the last 30 years) to refer the BEST agent she knows of, she gave me Sari’s name. I’m so glad she did!

Highly likely to recommend

01/25/2020 -
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $1.425M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Ward & Team were truly committed to selling our home! Besides being professional and knowledgeable, Sari had our best interest in mind. She has a great eye for detail and style when it came to promoting, advertising and staging our home. Sari takes action and is always positive. We can honestly call her our Beacon Hill specialist!

Highly likely to recommend

01/16/2020 -
Found a tenant for a home in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari and her amazing team were a terrific asset in leasing our condo recently. She was very responsive, tenacious, diligent, always courteous, and gave honest and helpful feedback. Her team was very supportive and clearly worked in concert. If you are contemplating buying, selling or leasing, I highly recommend using the services of Sari and her team!

Highly likely to recommend

10/18/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $1.000M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
From start to finish, Sari's attentiveness and knowledge were a great asset to the sale of my house. Even though I was out of state, she was able to effectively communicate everything related to the sale and I greatly appreciate her assistance. Without Sari, the long distance sale would have been difficult. Sari made it seamless and easy.

Highly likely to recommend

08/10/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $825K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
I found Sari through reading her online reviews and was impressed by her knowledge of the area and community. She works with a highly competent team which made the process go very smoothly from start time finish. She was creative and thoughtful about my specific needs and found a home that I would not have otherwise considered. The home turned out providing much more than my initial check list. I felt well represented and highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

07/09/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $825K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari makes a matrix that works for all!

This has been a third time ( Seller 2x and Buyer 1x) we have used Sari Ward. She is committed to the area and the personal needs to make it happen for her Contractors to the finishing touches that is popular to the public.

If she was in San Diego we would use her ONLY! if we have to list in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $1.100M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
We recently moved to Laguna Niguel from the Los Angeles area and called Sari to be our buying agent based on the reviews we read online. She was fantastic. Sari knows a ton about South Orange County and had great insights on the area. She also is very good with people and was always positive during our buying process. We never felt any sort of pressure from her and were impressed with how honest she was when responding to our questions about various areas in Laguna Niguel. Perhaps most importantly, though she is one of the top agents in Orange County and therefore very busy, she was extremely responsive at all times and always quick to follow up. I highly recommend Sari.

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2019 -
Bought a home in 2019 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is absolutely wonderful! We feel so fortunate to know Sari! Not only is she a great person, but she is a phenomenal realtor. She made what could have been a difficult transition from the East Coast, a very easy and wonderful one. She went above and beyond with helping us on our purchase of our first home in CA. Given we were new to the area she made great recommendations for people to help with moving, painting, etc. Many things that a typical realtor would not assist on she was more than willing to jump in to help. We can't recommend her enough!

Highly likely to recommend

03/06/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $825K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari did an incredible job of listing and selling our home in an expedited time frame. We had a couple of very real challenges to deal with in selling the house and she expertly handled each one with grace and humor. Sari has a unique and in-depth knowledge of the real estate market in Orange County. Even in a downturned market she really helped us make our house stand out from the crowd, found multiple legitimate buyers and followed through on every detail from staging to closing. Her recommendations on how to stage the house were not only realistic for our time frame and renovation budget, but fit with expectations that buyers have. Kudos to Sari and her team!!

Highly likely to recommend

02/23/2019 -
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $900K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is the second realtor we listed our home with. Sari's recommendations on how to prepare our home for sale made a big difference. Sari and her team added decorative touches in the house to improve it's marketability. Sari is a true professional and has outstanding knowledge of the market place and what it takes to sell your home.

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2019 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $925K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is professional, very knowledgeable, and I could not ask for a more responsive and dedicated realtor. She worked with me to purchase a home that had fallen out of escrow twice with difficult circumstances for the sellers. She is creative, positive, thoughtful, and has excellent people skills. I will be listing my current home for sale shortly with Sari, and am confident this will be another positive experience.

Highly likely to recommend

01/02/2019 -
Sold a home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
I have worked with Sari on a few real estate transactions over the past 5 years. She has helped in finding and placing reliable renter for my vacant property. And she recently sold a property for me at asking price, with a backup offer. She was able to receive the winning offer on the 2nd day the house was on the market. She understands escrow and lending, with is very helpful for a smooth buying or selling process.
I am currently working with her to find a few places in the Southern O.C. area. I highly recommend SariWard, she exceeded my expectations.

Highly likely to recommend

12/13/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari And her team were great! Patiently guided me through the whole process… I purchased a Home from them and I sold my condo through them… photographer was excellent and her assistant Jacqueline was especially attentive even making house calls to help me with paperwork… And holding evening open house with appetizers! Such finally wonderful women and now we have become friends ?? very happy client… Linda

Highly likely to recommend

12/11/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $825K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari helped us get a great home in Laguna Niguel and has also helped out two close friends of mine as well. She is very knowledgeable and professional and we would highly recommend her to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2018 -
Sold a town home in 2018 for approximately $700K in Aliso Viejo, CA 92656.
Sari and her team are the best you will find anywhere! Experienced, highly capable professionals who know how to sell houses and get results. Sari patiently listened to our goals and wishes, and then perfectly executed every detail to satisfy our exacting standards. She offers white glove service with a friendly smile. Our sweet little home was dressed up and given the same regard as an estate worth millions. As a result, it sold for an all-time record high in less than a week, even though it listed at the time of year when sales typically slow and we had already moved to another state. It was a tall order and a challenge that Sari and her ace team had no trouble standing up to. Sari was there on the front lines, ensuring the process of selling our home was as painless as possible. We feel blessed to have had the opportunity to work with such a superstar and highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

09/26/2018 -
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $575K in High Acres Haciendas, Temecula, CA 92592.
This was the 3rd time I've worked with Sari and her team and it was another fantastic experience. She is no doubt a subject matter expert when it comes to all things real estate and makes the listing and selling process as smooth as possible. She pays great attention to detail and leaves no stone unturned throughout the process. Sari is a great communicator and listener and ensures everyone is aligned throughout the listing and selling process. She is a great negotiator and takes a very fact based, realistic approach to developing a pricing strategy. We have sold 2 homes with Sari and both of them sold within a week of being listed because of this approach. I love working with her and team and would work with them again in a heartbeat.

Highly likely to recommend

09/10/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was amazing through the entire process. She helped guide me through everything. She started by meeting with me to go through in detail what the comps sourrounding my house looked like so we could collaborate on the best price. She then coached me on prepping the house for the best ways to show for open houses. She kept me in the loop throughout the processes and we were able to have a smooth close.

Highly likely to recommend

08/06/2018 -
Sold a home in 2018 in Newell, Tulelake, CA.
We had our house on the market for 6 months with nothing happening!! It was AWFUL! Then we hired Sari. What breath of fresh air. She is smart, full of ideas, and determined. Just what we needed. Thank goodness our house sold in no time. We live out of town and needed someone who would take care of everything and she did. Don’t make the same mistake we did. Hire Sari First and sell your house for the right price and in a timely fashion.

Highly likely to recommend

08/02/2018 -
Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Sari is extremely responsive and professional. She helped us with finding local resources for our house remodel and we really appreciate her help! Thank you Sari!

Highly likely to recommend

07/25/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $1.075M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari Ward is professional and respectful. She sold our beacon hill condo for us and helped us buy our dream home up the road. She always made herself available when I needed her and made me feel comfortable in all situations. She is highly educated and extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of life. You will love Sari and will want to work with her. She is a gem.

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2018 -
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $900K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was the all around expert we needed to make our home sale and purchase happen! She is so knowledgeable in every facet. She knows the answers to your questions from experience, not in theory. Our house was priced right and sold in under a week. Expert communication negotiating got us into our new home. We can't thank you enough Sari!

Highly likely to recommend

04/27/2018 -
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $1.625M in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
As the Trustee of my mother's estate, it was my responsibility to sell her home. I was referred to Sari by a good friend and business associate of mine ( both of us live about 2 hours northwest of where the house sold). Sari was very effective in interacting with me and my siblings to help us navigate the sale of the home shortly after the death of my mother. It has been an emotional time, and being a Trustee can be very challenging. Sari knew that this sale was not your typical home sale, and that emotions and disagreements would come up periodically. However, she handled everything very effectively. She was knowledgeable, personable, professional, and very skilled at handling negotiations ( particularly among family members). She was always positive and enthusiastic throughout the sales process. I don't know how I could have completed this transaction without her expertise. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Highly likely to recommend

03/20/2018 -
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $575K in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari was an absolute dream to work with! She jumped through hoops for us and helped us find the home of our dreams! Being first time home owners, the process can be quite overwhelming; Sari and her team helped ease that stress and provided us with the support and knowledge to get through the process and come out as happy as we could possibly be!