Client Testimonials

#1 Zillow & Trulia Agent in Laguna Niguel

Submit a Review

Highly likely to recommend

09/14/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.
Your real estate guru!
Sari and team advised on property improvements for maximum impact, kept in touch throughout the sales process and sold my property for over the asking price with a quick close. It doesn't get better than this.

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.25M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari Ward did a great job selling our house. It sold in under 30 days and for a good price considering the condition of the house. Escrow and sale went very smoothly.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.2M in Capistrano Beach, CA.
Sari was the selling agent on my father's condo in Laguna Niguel. I was very impressed at that time with her professionalism and the fact that she came from a business background. I knew that when it came time to sell our home in Capo Beach, I would be contacting her which I did this February. While we did our due diligence and interviewed several other realtors, she was hands down the best. She is very well versed in local market conditions and pricing, in addition to having a solid marketing plan to generate qualified leads. From the staging to the promotional materials/listing to the team she works with--all top notch! We had several offers on our home and Sari provided guidance and ultimately we ended selling at a price we were very pleased with. When some issues arose on the buyer's side during escrow, she was instrumental in dealing with them and ensuring that everything turned out smoothly for all parties. I would (and will) recommend Sari at every opportunity.

Highly likely to recommend

06/27/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.175M in San Juan Capistrano, CA.
We had the distinct pleasure of working with Sari on both the sale of our home in Laguna Niguel and the purchase of our new home in San Juan Capistrano. Sari is the consummate professional on all fronts and was a joy to work with. Her expertise, especially on the sale side in Laguna Niguel, was greatly appreciated. Sari has a great partnership with a staging company and we employed them to prep our home for the sale. Our home sold in a week! On the buy side, Sari was outstanding as well. She always prioritized our best interests and was patient with us as we navigated the waters of the South Orange County market. We had to cancel one contract to purchase before we ultimately found the right house. There was no debate when we cancelled as she appreciated and completely understand our decision making process. Sari pays great attention to detail and does an excellent job negotiating and positioning on your behalf.
I would recommend Sari Ward in a heartbeat to anyone looking to buy or sell in South Orange County. You will not be disappointed and will ultimately write a great review like I just did!

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.425M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari recently sold our house in Laguna Niguel. She was very educated about pricing based on local comparables, variables based on our location and general market conditions. She was helpful with staging and made sure that the property photos were of the highest quality. She also included a video tour that was more than a PowerPoint of the photos that had been taken. Throughout the process Sari was supportive and responsive and gave great advice on what became a multiple offer situation. She worked throughout the closing process to ensure that everything stayed on track and ran as smoothly as possible. We would not hesitate to recommend Sari as your realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

04/06/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $775K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari it truly top notch! Totally professional, with amazing business sense (marketing, timing, pricing). She sold our house in 2 weeks! Communication was also on point...Sari is very easy to communicate with- responsive, and clear. Respected by her colleagues, we were proud to say we were working with Sari while touring open houses. It was a pleasure to work with her!! Highly recommend her and would use her and her team again in a heart beat!

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.1M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari was amazing in all her services for our family.I would recommend her to anyone wanting your property sold.Great person to work with.Her professional work with both us and buyer were top notch.You won't get anyone else with an amazing attitude.

Highly likely to recommend

03/31/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $1.425M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari helped my wife and I purchase a dream home in a very competitive process. She had an excellent understanding of what the seller wanted in a transaction and was able to help position our offer in the most favorable light, even against two all cash buyers. Sari and her associate broker Mardell are an incredibly effective team and they are also terrific people to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

03/23/2017 -
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari Ward and her amazing team sold my home in one day! It broke records for how much we got for that size condo in that neighborhood ! I am thrilled!!!
They are the best ??

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2017 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $550K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari Ward is highly professional and knows her business well. More than that though -- and what gives her a "cut above" other realtors I have known -- she is friendly, personable, understands your personal situation, and goes those extra miles to help you out. Need a painter to touch up a small wall, or a guy to clear the clutter out of the garage, or maids to clean the house after move-out? Sari's got them all on call, and sends them to you. I was able to move out of my house two months before the sale, and leave it in her friendly, capable hands. You won't find a finer realtor than Sari!

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2017 -
Found a tenant for a home in Las Flores, Mission Viejo, CA 92692.
Sari was very professional, knowledgeable & easily available. She immediately had the property professionally photographed & subsequently listed. I was emailed ever time the property was shown. She rented my property in 2 weeks! I would definitely hire her again!

Highly likely to recommend

11/30/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $650K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
I noticed a lot of Sari WARD 'For Sale' signs in and around my surrounding neighborhood. I attended several of her Open House showings, mostly to get ideas on how to sell my home when ready. Each time, I was greeted and made to feel welcome.
When the time came to place my home on the market, I did not hesitate to 'interview' Sari for the job. I felt if she could sell others' homes in the area in a short time, she could sell mine as well.
With her guidance; patience; expertise; attention to detail; professionalism and team, she was able to sell my house [from beginning to end] in just over 3 months. The fact that my house was the smallest in the neighborhood kept it from being sold sooner.

I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Sari Ward and her team to sell a home. You will find it a GREAT experience.

Highly likely to recommend

11/17/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari is a real Pro! Loved working with her. She helped me sell my condo in Beacon Hill and was very knowledgeable and attentive. From the listing date to the close of escrow - Only took 2 months! She's a hard worker and knows the area so well. Highly recommend her especially if you are in the Beacon Hill area. I've already recommended her to several of my neighbors and will continue...she's one of the best!

Highly likely to recommend

10/11/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $850K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
We worked with Sari when buying our first home in Laguna Niguel in 2011 and could not have been happier with the experience. When it was time to sell and buy a new home in San Clemente this year, we didn't hesitate to reach out to her again. Sari and her team are the absolute best. Professional, attentive, knowledgeable, and they deliver. We highly highly recommend Sari!

Highly likely to recommend

10/04/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $875K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari – thanks to you and Mardell!!! I sincerely enjoyed working with you both – keeping me grounded when necessary – giving me your advice and direction and unemotionally attached guidance. You are extremely knowledgeable about the area which gave me an honest perspective on my property. And Mardell was so immediately responsive to questions and document signing – I felt like your only client at the time. If I ever have a chance to come back to SO CA – you will be the first person I contact. Of course it might take a lottery win to get me there – but I can dream!!!
You both made the home selling experience while living 2500 miles away an extremely easy process.
Thanks you sincerely - I am so fortunate to have chosen your team!!!

Highly likely to recommend

09/29/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $650K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari Ward was a trusted advisor to me in every aspect of my condo project. From remodeling, finding contractors, pricing strategies, staging, financing, marketing, and selling my property, Sari was the professional that got the deal done and kept me sane through the process. I highly reccomend Sari and offer one point of advice. Listen to everything she suggests, you won't go wrong!

Highly likely to recommend

09/13/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari is extremely knowledgable with the S. Orange County real estate market. Sari and her team were delightful to work with and stayed on top of proactively communicating with me at all times. I highly recommend Sari for your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2016 -
Found a tenant for a Townhouse home in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Without this pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient agent my condo would not have been rented as quickly and effortlessly. Sari had several conversations with me on the phone in order to list the property correctly as well as met me at the property for a review. Thank you Sari

Highly likely to recommend

05/20/2016 -
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $675K in Dana Point, CA.
Sari was a referral and I can't thank the person who referred her enough. Sari was everything promised and more. She was very responsive and attentive through the whole process. She was our guiding light while we were maneuvering through all of the steps. It has been almost 20 years since we bought our last home and with Sari leading the charge we would do it again tomorrow and maybe we will. We maybe not tomorrow but we certainly won't hesitate to go through the process again... If you are looking for someone with all of the required knowledge and insight to buy or sell a home and a great "bedside manner" then stop looking and reach out to Sari, because you cannot be in better hands!

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2016 -
Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari was great to work with. She is quite knowledgeable about the market and was instrumental in pricing the house just right. I had an offer in a few short weeks. I look forward to working with Sari in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

05/04/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $875K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari was very helpful in all areas of our transactions. We bought and sold at the same time and her knowledge, patience and attention to detail were incredible. She promptly answered our questions and concerns and we would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a Realtor!

Highly likely to recommend

04/28/2016 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.3M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari is hard working, knowledgeable, honest and a tough negotiator. She navigated us through 2 complicated transactions and kept us up to date step by step on everything that was happening. Her expertise navigated us through many complicated situations and decisions. We would recommend Sari to all of our friends and family and anyone who is looking for a realtor to go through this major life decision with!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/15/2016 -
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $600K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari Ward was recommended by my fiance's coworker. We first met and she gave detailed information that made us feel more comfortable venturing out into the market as first time home buyers. We told her the area we were interested in living, and within two weeks she was able to find us a home. This home was not even on the market. It was found by word of mouth! We got VERY lucky to have met Sari because we would not have been able to find such an amazing home in Laguna Niguel, at such a great price, without her. As first time buyers, she answered all of our questions and guided us through the process. She made a potentially stressful situation, feel relaxed and calm. She has an amazing assistant, Mardell Gully, that helped as well. Overall, Sari Ward made our home buying experience excellent and I would highly recommend using her in the near future.

Highly likely to recommend

03/03/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari has represented us with two purchases and two sales in Laguna Niguel over the past four years. She's a hard worker, fantastic marketer and knows her stuff. I highly recommend reaching out to her if you're considering buying or selling in Orange County.

Highly likely to recommend

02/05/2016 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in San Clemente, CA.
World's Greatest Realtor! Sari is a true professional who takes great care of her clients to ensure the optimal outcome is reached. She has meticulous attention to detail and has the market insight as well as the track record to make proactive recommendations and guidance along the way. Sari has the talent to assess the space and decide what needs to be done to create a strong first impression. She's fun to work with and is very upbeat. Sari really inspired confidence during the entire process.

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2016 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari did a tremendous job listing my mother's home and getting over the asking price. I would recommend her without hesitation. She is very knowledgable and a delight to work with.

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2016 -
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari is a stellar agent. She is wonderful about working with challenging schedules and shows many, many homes patiently. Her upbeat, positive energy is unbeatable. Sari is patient and a great consultant in every aspect. She has many connections and has a keen awareness of the marketplace. She very knowledgeable about the area and knows many areas of Orange County well. We ended up with everything we wanted!

Highly likely to recommend

01/02/2016 -
Sold a home in 2015 in Turtle Rock, Irvine, CA 92603.
Working with Sari and her team was an absolute joy! From beginning to end she guided us through the process with ease and was a total expert in marketing our property. We are so grateful to have had her as our agent and to have gained her as a friend.

Highly likely to recommend

12/28/2015 -
Sold a home in 2015 in Turtle Rock, Irvine, CA 92603.
I work in a field where I have daily contact with a high percentage of the top Realtors in Orange County. I know over 100 people who are capable of selling my home due to my line of work, and I chose Sari Ward to sell my house.

I picked her for three reasons. #1 She is the best as presenting the house in it's best light to the home buying public (staging, photos, mailer, ads, etc.). #2 She has a fantastic team to help handle the details of the transaction (she works with the best service providers, escrows, etc.). #3 She is a master at managing the timeline to ensure maximum compliance by the buyer.

We were beyond satisfied with the service that we received, and we wholeheartedly recommend Sari to our dearest friends.

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $875K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari is an outstanding realtor with an energetic passion for her job. She was very patient with us and wonderful to work with. Sari knows the area's real estate very well and is very good at her job. She worked with us for four months to until we finally found the right house. She always made time to get back to us as fast as possible and looked into potential listings and scheduled viewings right away. Her assistant, Mardell, is great as well. We lived in Virginia when we first started looking and she even did FaceTime tours of houses we were interested. Sari also provided us with contractor recommendations, Doctor, etc. If you're looking for an agent, don't hesitate to choose Sari Ward! We highly recommend her.

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.175M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari Ward was fabulous to work with and provided us with all the support and attention we needed to purchase our new home and to lease out our old home. She was patient, attentive, thorough and experienced. She knew exactly what we needed and guided us to get there. Her assistant, Mardell, is great as well and the two of them make a winning team. I would highly recommend Sari to anyone who is looking to buy, sell or lease a home. Sari is professional yet personable and a true gem in real estate. She is a pleasure to be around and a hard working agent with all the right qualities.

Highly likely to recommend

10/20/2015 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.3M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
I refer Sari every chance I get. She truly is the best at what she does. Sari is an honest, intelligent and savvy realtor who is very well-connected within the community. It is easy to see that she loves her job and her heart is in the right place. This is not something I can say about many realtors. We worked with Sari on both the selling and buying side and she was responsive, efficient and very experienced. We will definitely use her again for any future real estate transactions.

Highly likely to recommend

10/14/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $875K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari was exceptional in all aspects of our selling process. Her professionalism and experience in the local area helped us sell quickly at a fair price. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell.

Highly likely to recommend

09/15/2015 -
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Dana Point, CA.
TERRIFIC! Sari is very knowledgeable about the local market. More important she was very patient and understanding with me...taking time to read all of the paperwork thoroughly for the purchase of my new property.
Her selection of a photographer helped me find a buyer for the property I sold. In addition, she has a fantastic assistant and I appreciate team efforts in what can be complicated processes. I would not hesitate to recommend Sari and her team for selling or buying a property.

Highly likely to recommend

09/03/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
Sari is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, an excellent negotiator, and has a strong team and vast network of professionals available to her.

She went above and beyond to help us purchase our lovely home and ensured every detail was taken care of. She is the ideal agent if you are serious about buying or selling real estate!

Highly likely to recommend

07/31/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $725K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
I choose Sari to list my home in Beacon Hill, and couldn't have been happier with my choice. She is well-connected in her field, very intelligent, pragmatic, resourceful, and her advice was always right on.
I especially valued how she is a genuinely nice person to work with and remains calm and assuring under stressful circumstances. I always felt that she had my best interests at heart.
I moved out of state while the house was still on the market, and she handled everything in my absence perfectly. I highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs.

Highly likely to recommend

06/30/2015 -
Sold a Miscellaneous home in 2015 for approximately $1.275M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Met Sari Ward through our neighbor who was selling their home about two years ago. Sari had a buyer who was interested in a single story home and asked if she could show our home. We agreed even tho we were not looking to sell and was surprised the buyer wanted to buy our home. Sari was very personable and professional and enjoyed working with her, but we were not ready to sell our home.

Little over a year later we were ready to sell our home and knew right away Sari Ward would be our choice. Her excellent service, frequent communication, professionalism and dependability, made the sale process so much easier for us. We knew instantly that we had selected the right Realtor.

The market price that was established by Sari was right on because it generated more activity than we had originally anticipated. Although an earlier agreement failed to materialize, Sari continued to offer and show the property resulting in its eventual sale within 35 days.

We would recommend Sari to anyone looking for a proactive, helpful, and well connected real estate agent with a heart.

Highly likely to recommend

05/14/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Laguna Niguel, CA 92677.
From the moment I contacted Sari, viewing her number from a listing on a sign for a property in escrow , she was very responsive in researching properties within our price range that fit our specifications for a Beacon Hill home. She is highly professional at negotiating the purchase process and has an extensive network of support people in the area to assist buyers with future home repairs and upgrades. Sari was our advocate with the seller and the other realtor. She has remained positive and calm throughout all of the negotiations. It has been a joy to work with Sari. She made our dream of owning a Beacon Hill home possible!

Highly likely to recommend

05/06/2015 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $500K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Our experience with Sari Ward far surpassed our expectation. Her Real Estate knowledge, professionalism, and integrity are just a few of the many qualities that make her an excellent agent. We were quite impressed with her constant communication and her ability to treat us as if we were always a top priority. Through her determination and dedication she provided solutions and guided us through some unconventional escrow challenges. This gal is a highly energetic and ethical agent. A true partner in our real estate needs. We highly recommend Sari and definitely look forward to working with her in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

05/05/2015 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $1.0M in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari Ward represented me on the sale of my home located at 23 Marblehead Pl., Laguna Niguel, CA. Sari has incredible local knowledge of the real estate market, especially in the Beacon Hill area. She is real a go getter, always available by phone or by text and on top of everything from the beginning all the way through the close of escrow. Sari pushes to obtain the best possible outcome for her clients. She brought me a buyer who met my asking price before my home was even listed. She then listed the house to keep the pressure on the purchasers to follow through with the deal. Sari Ward is simply the best real estate agent in the Laguna Niguel area!

Highly likely to recommend

04/30/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $700K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari is an exceptional realtor! She comes with a great team of people and moves with lightening speed.
Sari helped us secure our home in a multiple offer situation. She also provided us with a fantastic lender who got us pre-qualified quickly and helped sell us to the sellers agent. We closed our escrow in 30 days. She is a joy to work with!

Highly likely to recommend

04/21/2015 -
Bought a home in 2015 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
where do I begin?? knowledgeable , honest and kind. we moved here from New York two years ago and she found us our rental . in January 2015 she found us our new home . our experience has been nothing but wonderful! she knows all the neighborhoods about all the HOA, contractors,painters, mortgage, hair, and schools . she will hold your hand through the whole process if you want her to . I would say give her a call. "you've tried the rest now try the best " JD. laguna niguel.

Highly likely to recommend

04/01/2015 -
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari is very knowledgeable of Laguna Niguel and the Beacon Hill neighborhood. She is also very personable and easy to work with. We feel she did an excellent job of leasing our home in Laguna Niguel.

Highly likely to recommend

01/20/2015 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $575K in Laguna Niguel, CA.
I was visiting family from out of town and fell in love with the area. I saw a home that I liked, and the listing realtor was Sari Ward. I called and with very short notice she called me back immediately and showed me the house. I felt comfortable with her immediately and like her openness and honesty. Although I was not prepared to buy yet, she stayed in touch with me for an entire year. When I was ready to purchase, she helped me find a beautiful home, guided me thru making the offer, inspections, etc. She was a joy to work with each step of the way...and made it a fun process! She was never pushy and I always felt she had my best interest at heart. I would highly recommend Sari and would definitely work with her for any future real estate transactions!

Highly likely to recommend

01/19/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari was a very well rounded and savvy agent that helped us buy our first home. I never felt rushed or pushed and really liked her attitude with everything. She was very cool throughout the process and also had everything under control and knew the process very well. Best of all, I trusted Sari and would recommend her to family which is what I did!

Highly likely to recommend

01/11/2015 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
I was put in contact with Sari through a friend who had seen about 100 houses and found that Sari was the best agent of the agents she had met and worked with. My friend was right! Sari has the area knowledge and the expertise to get you what you want and what you can afford. New to the area, and after seeing about 10 different neighborhoods, Sari helped me find the perfect place! And the service didn't stop there, Sari was with me every step of the way, which included a lender from hell, and a seller who wouldn't budge on anything! I will recommend Sari to all my colleagues and friends! THANK YOU SARI!!!

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2014 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $775K in Trabuco Canyon, CA.
Sari Ward took over as our real estate agent after our house was on the market for 8 months without generating any offers. She promptly assessed the market conditions and the appearance of our home, brought in a good staging specialist and provided us with a list of things we should do to make the property more appealing to the potential buyers. It was exactly the “tough love” that we needed. At first, many things on the list looked unnecessary to us, but Sari worked diligently to convince us that all of that was needed to be done. So, after listing the house with the implemented changes – we’ve got the offer after the very first “open house”! Sari was very helpful during the negotiation process, and dealing with all the paperwork and intricacies of the selling process. Our goal was to get the closing in 4 weeks, and Sari’s attention was one of the main reasons for that date actually happening! Needless to say that throughout the whole process Sari was very nice, friendly, courteous and responsive, making selling of our home a pleasant experience. She truly knows her business and was great in guiding us to achieve our goal.

Highly likely to recommend

08/06/2014 -
Bought a home in 2014.
Sari was great. She offered insight on every home we saw, be it good or bad. Her honesty plus her edgy personality helped us in using her to by a home. We were tight on time and she was available whenever we needed her. At the end, we got the house and don't regret using Sari.

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2014 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $575K in Mission Viejo, CA.
Sari is the best! From the time we met her we knew that we wanted her to be the agent to help us buy our first home. She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. Sari was always available to answer our questions or give us advice. She made the process of finding and buying our first home easier than we ever imagined! We were terrified of the process and couldn't believe how simple it all felt in the end. Sari is a wonderful person to be around and we will definitely be using Sari in the future for any more buying or selling!

Highly likely to recommend

06/30/2014 -
Sold a home in 2014 in Laguna Niguel, CA.
Sari helped us buy and sell a home. Our condo was listed around 3 weeks before we accepted a fair offer. I think it was priced right and she did a great job getting the listing out there.